Sales Associate 63 Hour Pre License Course

$475.00

2017 class schedule

Florida Pre-Licensing Sales Associate Course is a 63-hour course required by the Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) and is for anyone who wishes to become a licensed Real Estate Agent in the State of Florida. Applicants must be at least 18 years old, have a high school diploma or equivalent, complete a sales associate 63 hour pre licensing course, have good character, and pass the state exam. The exam has 100 multiple choice questions. 75% correct is passing. Application plus fee and fingerprinting is required for approval.

(Includes the Cram/ Exam Prep weekend including the review exam manual, and the text book!)

Palm Beach County Classes

Please contact Don Dillon directly for upcoming classes and payment information.

Contact Info
Agent
Don Dillon

Associates Academy, LLC

2121 N Dixie Highway
West Palm Beach  Florida 33407

800-640-3424 561-379-5536 associatesacademyfl@gmail.com

Translator
Contact Me